OUR GROUP

Sun_Hur_pic.JPG
Sadeem_headshot.jpg

Dr. Sadeem Ahmad

Research Associate

_____

Regulatory role of PACT on PKR-mediated dsRNA stress response

sadeem.ahmad@childrens.harvard.edu

YuSan_edited.jpg

Dr. Yu-San Huoh

Research Associate

_____

Molecular mechanisms of AIRE multimerization

yu-san.huoh@childrens.harvard.edu

Fangwei_edited.jpg

Dr. Fangwei Leng

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Transcriptional ​function of FoxP3 in Regulatory T cells

Fangwei.Leng@childrens.harvard.edu

Wenxiang Zhang_edited.jpg

Dr. Wenxiang Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Transcriptional regulation by FoxP3

Wenxiang.Zhang@childrens.harvard.edu

I-Hui Wu.JPG

Dr. I-Hui Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

RIG-I endogenous RNA ligands in virus-infection and small molecule modulators

I-Hui.Wu@childrens.harvard.edu

headshot_Sherry_edited.jpg

Dr. Qianxia (Sherry) Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Transcriptional regulation by AIRE

Qianxia.Zhang@childrens.harvard.edu

Tiffany_edited.jpg

Dr. Tiffany Hsu

Rheumatology Fellow

_____

Role of post-translational modifications on MDA5 signaling

tyhsu@bwh.harvard.edu

Lijuan.jpg

Dr. Lijuan Yan

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Antiviral mechanism of TRIM protein

Lijuan.Yan@childrens.harvard.edu

D5DD0C10-4434-4955-A891-166662BAD69D.jpeg

Dr. Soroor Farahnak

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Role of RIG-I in detecting endogenous dsRNAs

Soroor.Farahnak@childrens.harvard.edu

20220623_175125_edited.jpg

Dr. Xi (Dylan) Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

 

Bioinformatics analyst and Mda5 ligand research

Xi.Wang2@childrens.harvard.edu

IMG_7052_edited_edited.jpg

Can Özden

Postdoctoral Fellow

_____

Can.Ozden@childrens.harvard.edu

20220303_111511.jpg

Max Paget

Ph.D. candidate

_____

Role of stress granules in antiviral innate immune signaling

maxpaget@g.harvard.edu

Anton.jpg

Anton Davydenko

Research Assistant

_____

Anton.Davydenko@childrens.harvard.edu

Avatar 102

Duong Nguyen

Research Assistant

_____

Duong.Nguyen@childrens.harvard.edu

Rachel ong_edited.png

Rachel Ong

Research Assistant

_____

Rachel.ong@childrens.harvard.edu

Avatar 102

Dr. Celia Torres

Lab Manager

_____

celia.torres@childrens.harvard.edu